Wednesday, October 5, 2011


Trivium is composed of 3 areas: thinking, grammar ,and rhetoric. In  a middle age university you would have learned this before Quadrivium. Quadrivium is composed of 4 areas: arithmatic, geometry, music, and astronomy. Together they make the 7 liberal arts.  After you got your BA and MA you may go on to study the 3 higher art: theology, law, or medicine.

Wednesday, September 28, 2011

I get to learn how to paint. Monday mornings at the library 

Saturday, September 24, 2011

I think Bone is a very good series.bye.
hi. this blog is for book reviews and more.  I hope people enjoy my blogs. bye-bye.